Dave Miller

Board of Commissioners
Title: Commissioner, District 3
Phone: 507-332-6100
Additional Phone: 507-334-4763
Miller Dave

431 Tatepaha Boulevard
Faribault, MN 55021

District 3 includes: Faribault (Precinct 2) and Faribault (Precinct 3)

Current term expires Dec. 31, 2022
Served on the Rice County Board of Commissioners since January 2013

Find Miller's 2022 committee appointments here
Dave Miller's signed oath of office.


Return to Staff Directory