Jim Purfeerst

Board of Commissioners
Title: Commissioner, District 1
Phone: 507-332-6100
Additional Phone: 507-323-5091
Jim Purfeerst

7625 240th St. E
Faribault, MN 55021

District 1 includes: the cities of Dennison, Dundas, Nerstrand, Northfield (Precincts 1,2 and 3), and Bridgewater, Cannon City, Northfield, Richland, Walcott and Wheeling townships

Current term expires Dec. 31, 2024
Served on the Rice County Board of Commissioners since January 2021

Find Purfeerst's 2022 committee assignments here.
Jim Purfeerst's signed oath of office.


Return to Staff Directory